Staff and Leadership

Pastoral and Program Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For individual bios, please visit the Pastoral and Program Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
Rev. Dr. Rick Spalding Interim Pastor 361 rspalding@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Melissa Anne Rogers Associate Pastor 390 mrogers@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Jay Sanderford Associate Pastor 340 jsanderford@firstpresbyterian.org
Rebeca (Beca) Torres-Davenport Coordinator of Children’s Education and Family Ministry 342 btorres-davenport@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Mark Mares Minister of Youth & Families 353 mmares@firstpresbyterian.org
David VanderMeer Minister of Music and Fine Arts 347 dvandermeer@firstpresbyterian.org
Paul Haebig Interim Organist 351 phaebig@firstpresbyterian.org
Sandy Talbott Wellness Coordinator / Parish Nurse 350 stalbott@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Evans McGowan Campus Ministries Coordinator 346 emcgowan@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Amy Ruhf Resident Minister 355 aruhf@firstpresbyterian.org
Andrew Frazier Resident Minister 348 afrazier@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Khayla Johnson Resident Minister 354 kjohnson@firstpresbyterian.org

Administrative Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For a listing with photos, please visit the Administrative Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
Anna Miller Finance Manager 344 amiller@firstpresbyterian.org
Adrian Prundeanu Facilities Manager 343 aprundeanu@firstpresbyterian.org
Almer Harris Maintenance Specialist 352  
Linda Robinson Office Manager 359 lrobinson@firstpresbyterian.org
Cindy King Administrative Assistant /
Children's Education Assistant
360 cking@firstpresbyterian.org
Robin Agnew Administrative Assistant 358 ragnew@firstpresbyterian.org
Mary Jones Communications Coordinator /
Pastoral Assistant
349 mjones@firstpresbyterian.org
Lisa Haddrill Technology Coordinator 371 lhaddrill@firstpresbyterian.org
Liz Call-Boyce Finance Assistant 345 lcallboyce@firstpresbyterian.org