Administrative Staff

Stephanie AndersonStephanie Anderson - Finance Assistant

(734) 662-4466, extension 345
sanderson@firstpresbyterian.org

 

Robin AgnewRobin Agnew - Administrative Assistant

(734) 662-4466, extension 358
ragnew@firstpresbyterian.org

 

Lisa HaddrillLisa Haddrill - Technology Coordinator

(734) 662-4466, extension 371
lhaddrill@firstpresbyterian.org

 

Almer HarrisAlmer Harris - Maintenance Specialist

(734) 662-4466, extension 352

 

Mary JonesMary Jones - Communications Coordinator / Pastor's Assistant

(734) 662-4466, extension 349
mjones@firstpresbyterian.org

 

Cindy KingCindy King - Administrative Assistant / Children's Education Assistant

(734) 662-4466, Office extension 360
cking@firstpresbyterian.org

 

Cindy KingAnna Miller - Finance Manager

(734) 662-4466, extension 345
amiller@firstpresbyterian.org

 

Adrian PrundeanuAdrian Prundeanu - Facilities Manager

(734) 662-4466, extension 343
aprundeanu@firstpresbyterian.org

 

Linda RobinsonLinda Robinson - Office Manager

(734) 662-4466, extension 359
lrobinson@firstpresbyterian.org