Staff and Leadership

First Pres Staff

Pastoral and Program Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For individual bios, please visit the Pastoral and Program Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
Rev. Dr. Fairfax Fair Pastor/Head of Staff 361 ffair@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Melissa Anne Rogers Associate Pastor 390 mrogers@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Jay Sanderford Associate Pastor 340 jsanderford@firstpresbyterian.org
Tom Granum Director of Music Ministries 347 tgranum@firstpresbyterian.org
Carol Muehlig Associate Music Director/Organist 351 cmuelig@firstpresbyterian.org
Debbie MacVey Director of Children's Education and Family Ministries 342 dmacvey@firstpresbyterian.org
Sandy Talbott RNC/NP, Parish Nurse 350 stalbott@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Dr. Jim Monnett Director of Youth Ministry/Transitional Campus Minister 346 jmonnett@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Emily Béghin Resident Minister 355 ebeghin@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Daniel Ervin Resident Minister 348 dervin@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Angela Ryo Resident Minister 354 aryo@firstpresbyterian.org
Alexis Allum Peer Minister 353 aallum@firstpresbyterian.org
Jenna Harms Peer Minister 363 jharms@firstpresbyterian.org

Administrative Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For a listing with photos, please visit the Administrative Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
Robin Agnew Administrative Assistant 358 ragnew@firstpresbyterian.org
Lisa Haddrill Technology Coordinator 371 lhaddrill@firstpresbyterian.org
Mary Jones Communications Coordinator /
Pastoral Assistant
349 mjones@firstpresbyterian.org
Cindy King Administrative Assistant /
Children's Education Assistant
360 cking@firstpresbyterian.org
Anna Miller Finance Manager 345 amiller@firstpresbyterian.org
Adrian Prundeanu Facilities Manager 343 aprundeanu@firstpresbyterian.org
Linda Robinson Office Manager 359 lrobinson@firstpresbyterian.org